Venturing out into a big new world…

Hello to anyone and everyone who may stumble across my humble page. This is the beginning of a new chapter in my life. A chapter where I finally embark upon pursuing a career that I am passionate about, one that I believe will be very rewarding and fulfilling!

My name is Megan, and here I shall write about my adventure into the world of professional organizing as it unfolds. I shall write about the work I do with clients, lessons I have learned from my own experience as a sentimental hoarder, and fun and interesting ways to bring peace and harmony to your home through organization.

I’m very excited to get started! I hope you will join me on this adventure.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

